AN ASSET FOR HEALTH & WELL-BEING

HOME / WHO WE ARE

For the last 20 years, Aqua Dyn Auroville has been dedicated to restoring drinking water virtues, including those related to life and vitality.

Located at Auroville, an international community in the South of the India, we develop the research on the relationship between water quality and health. We produce and disseminate a wide range of water fountains on the international market, and we conduct humanitarian projects as well in order to promote access to a high quality water for all.

gota OUR HISTORY: 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
OF APPLIED RESEARCHES

Aqua Dyn Auroville was established in 1994, as a Research and Development Centre on the benefits of pure and living water. The innovative technology of Aqua Dyn Auroville provides a high-quality water purification to which is added a bio-dynamisation, Light & Sound® information and trace elements water saturation system.

Team members with Bhagwandas, founder of Aqua Dyn Auroville

During its first 10 years, Aqua Dyn Auroville dedicated its production to humanitarian causes. Aqua Dyn Auroville supplied water to the centres of Tibetan refugees in India (Mysore, Bodgaya, Dharamsala), and during the 2004 tsunami which devastated numerous villages of the Coromandel Coast, as well as the local populations of the bio-region of Auroville.

Then came a major development in 2007. Responding to the request of many visitors who enjoyed the benefits of this water during their stay in Auroville and who wanted to continue consuming it in their respective countries – Aqua Dyn Auroville produced a domestic version of the fountain. Called The Melusine Fountain it was created and brought up to CE standards, to be sold on the European market.

Tibetain refugees center, Aqua Dyn Auroville Fountains, Kalachakra

At this time Aqua Dyn Auroville had no commercial structure and the distribution of fountains took place solely by word of mouth from satisfied consumers. Approximately 2000 fountains were sold to individuals. Due to this success, the team has expanded with new partners, local and international distributors.

Today, the Melusine Fountains of Aqua Dyn Auroville are present in over a dozen countries around the world (Europe, USA, Africa, Asia-India). The network is in constant development.

gota OUR TEAM : THE BEST
OF EAST AND WEST!

Aqua Dyn’s team based in Auroville, India

Located in an international community, in the heart of Auroville, Aqua Dyn Auroville has benefited over time from a multitude of world-wide physicists and scientists, each bringing rich cultural experience to the company.

Under the leadership of its founder, Bhagwandas, one of the pioneers of the community of Auroville, the Aqua Dyn team is today compose of over 20 engineers, designers, technicians from India and the West.

The mixing of these cultures makes Aqua Dyn Auroville open to many ideas that encourages continual technological innovation.

More and more sales agents, passionate about the relationship between water, life and health, are joining us regularly. If you want to participate in the extension of this network and have your customers benefiting from our products, click here.

gota A COMPANY OF THE
THIRD MILLENNIUM

Aqua Dyn Auroville has adopted a strong charter to evolve into a Company of the Third Millennium whose vocation is to improve human health and well being – the fundamental right of every person.

Auroville is a “Universal City” for human unity, located in the South of India near Pondicherry. Inaugurated on February 28, 1968, the mission of this international city (52 nationalities) is to explore new approaches in education, culture, economy, technology, etc. through a community life “where men and women would learn to live in peace beyond all beliefs, political opinions and nationalities”. (La Mère, Auroville founder)

Supported by UNESCO since its inception, Auroville has been progressing for nearly half a century in a constant willingness to embody these ideals through concrete forms and applications that can make our daily lives evolve and change.

Aqua Dyn Auroville research and development centre for water quality, originated in 1994 in the heart of this hub of evolution, and seeks to demonstrate, in its field of activity, the spirit and the basics stated in the Auroville Charter.

gota BECOME A
DISTRIBUTOR

Aqua Dyn Auroville : training and support centre for distributors of bio-dynamised water. If the water and the ideals supported by the Aqua Dyn Auroville technologies resonates to you and you would like to become an distibutor of an Aqua Dyn Auroville network in your region, please contact us.

For 20 years, Aqua Dyn Auroville has trained and inspired a large number of the current players in bio-dynasized water all over the world. A training centre welcomes you, ready to give you the commercial and technical basis needed for you to launch yourself into a new, professional job.

For more information, please contact us.

Aqua Dyn team meeting, Auroville

TO LEARN MORE

EXPERT DE L’EAU, CAPITAL BIEN-ÊTRE & SANTÉ

ACCUEIL / QUI SOMMES NOUS

Depuis 20 ans, Aqua Dyn Auroville s’est donné la mission de restituer à l’eau de boisson ses lettres de noblesse dont celles reliées à la vie et à la vitalité.

Implantés à Auroville, une communauté internationale du Sud-Est de l’Inde, nous produisons et diffusons une large gamme de fontaines sur le marché international, nous animons un centre de Recherche & Développement autour de la relation entre la qualité de l’eau et la santé humaine, et nous menons des projets humanitaires pour favoriser l’accès à l’eau de qualité pour tous.

gota NOTRE HISTOIRE: 20 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE
ET DE RECHERCHE APPLIQUÉE

Aqua Dyn Auroville a été créée en 1994, en tant que Centre de Recherche et de Développement sur les bienfaits de l’eau pure et vivante. La technologie innovatrice d’Aqua Dyn Auroville assure une purification extrême de l’eau à laquelle s’ajoute un système de biodynamisation, d’information Lumière & Son® et de saturation de l’eau en oligo-éléments.

Membres de l’équipe avec Bhagwandas, fondateur d’Aqua Dyn Auroville

Durant ses 10 premières années, Aqua Dyn Auroville a dédié sa production à des actions humanitaires au sein des centres de réfugiés tibétains en Inde (Mysore, Bodgaya, Dharamsala), lors du tsunami de 2004 qui dévasta de nombreux villages de la côte Coromandel, ou encore auprès des populations locales de la bio-région d’Auroville.

Puis vint le temps, en 2007, de répondre aux besoins de l’Europe, sur la demande de nombreux amis qui durant leur séjour à Auroville bénéficiaient des bienfaits de cette eau et voulaient continuer à la consommer dans leurs pays respectifs. La fontaine Mélusine fut créée et mise aux normes CE, puis vendue sur le marché européen.

Réfugiés Tibétains, fontaine Aqua Dyn Auroville, Kalachakra

Aqua Dyn Auroville n’avait pas de structure commerciale et la diffusion des fontaines s’opéra par le bouche à oreille des consommateurs satisfaits. Environ 2000 fontaines furent vendues à des particuliers. Devant ce succès, l’équipe s’est élargie avec de nouveaux partenaires, distributeurs locaux et de nouvelles compétences.

Aujourd’hui, les fontaines Mélusine d’Aqua Dyn Auroville sont présentes dans une dizaine de pays à travers le monde (Europe, USA, Afrique, Asie-Inde). Le réseau est en développement constant.

Equipe d’Aqua Dyn basée à Auroville, Inde

gota L’ÉQUIPE : LE MEILLEUR
DE L’ASIE ET DE L’OCCIDENT

Placée dans le contexte d’une communauté internationale, au cœur d’Auroville, Aqua Dyn Auroville a bénéficié de multiples compétences et d’une grande diversité de richesses culturelles et scientifiques au fil du temps.

Sous l’impulsion de son fondateur, Bhagwandas, l’un des pionniers de la communauté d’Auroville, l’équipe d’Aqua Dyn est aujourd’hui constituée d’une vingtaine d’ingénieurs, concepteurs, techniciens indiens et occidentaux.

L’interpénétration de ces cultures confère à Aqua Dyn Auroville une capacité d’ouverture d’esprit particulière qui facilite une innovation technologique permanente.

De nombreux distributeurs, passionnés par la relation entre l’eau, la vie et la santé, nous rejoignent régulièrement. Si vous souhaitez participer à l’extension de ce réseau et faire bénéficier vos clients de nos produits, cliquez ici.

gota UNE ENTREPRISE DU TROISIÈME MILLENAIRE :
AU SERVICE DU PROGRÈS HUMAIN

Aqua Dyn Auroville s’est dotée d’une charte forte pour évoluer en une entreprise du troisième millénaire dont la vocation est d’aider à améliorer la santé humaine, bien fondamental et droit de chacun.

Auroville est une « cité laboratoire » pour l’unité humaine, située dans le sud de l’Inde, près de Pondichéry. Inaugurée le 28 Février 1968, cette cité internationale (52 nationalités) a pour vocation d’explorer de nouveaux chemins dans les domaines de l’éducation, la culture, l’économie, la technologie, etc… à travers une vie communautaire « où hommes et femmes apprendraient à vivre en paix au-delà de toutes croyances, opinions politiques et nationalités » (La Mère, fondatrice d’Auroville).

Soutenue par l’UNESCO depuis sa création, Auroville progresse depuis près d’un demi-siècle dans une volonté constante d’incarner ces idéaux à travers des formes et des applications concrètes pouvant faire évoluer et changer notre quotidien.

Aqua Dyn Auroville, centre de Recherche et Développement pour une eau de qualité, a pris naissance en 1994 au cœur de ce laboratoire d’évolution et cherche à manifester, dans son domaine d’activité, l’esprit et les fondamentaux exprimés dans la charte d’Auroville.

gota DEVENEZ CONSEILLER
DISTRIBUTEUR

Aqua Dyn Auroville : centre de formation et d’accompagnement des distributeurs d’eau biodynamisée et informée dans le monde

L’eau portée par les technologies d’Aqua Dyn Auroville revêt un sens profond pour vous ? Vous souhaitez devenir Conseiller-Distributeur du réseau Aqua Dyn Auroville dans votre région : contactez-nous.

Depuis 20 ans, Aqua Dyn Auroville a formé et inspiré une grande partie des acteurs actuels de l’eau biodynamisée dans le monde. Un centre de formation vous accueille pour vous donner les bases commerciales et techniques vous permettant de vous lancer dans cette nouvelle démarche professionnelle.

Pour plus d’information, contactez nous.

Réunion d’équipe au siège d’Aqua Dyn, Auroville

À LIRE AUSSI