THE POWER OF WATER

HOME / OUR TECHNOLOGY

gota AQUA DYN AUROVILLE
TECHNOLOGY IS UNIQUE

It combines four levels of water treatment: extreme purification, dynamisation, information by Light & Sound® as well as saturating water with trace elements. The combination of these four treatments give durability to the new structure of the water, holding its vitality and perfect physicochemical balance. Thus making it instantaneously compatible with the water in our bodies.

This technology is now internationally patented.

The different steps of Aqua Dyn Auroville technology

Biofiltration     Bio-dynamisation     Light & Sound®     Trace Elements     Technology Research

Three types of filtration has been used, (active carbon, sediment filter and reverse-osmosis) to assure the physical, chemical and bateriological purity of the water. This system of extreme filtration eliminates bacteria, chlorine, pesticides, nitgrates, heavy metals and dissolves solids.

Activated carbon is a remarkable catalyst. It retains some of the pollutants by absorption including organic materials, chlorine, hydrocarbons, pesticides and heavy metals.

This second filter performs a microfiltration. It removes the physical particles suspensed in water as well as some micro-organisms no bigger than than 5 microns in size.

A high pressure pump forces water through a semi permeable synthetic membrane. The fineness of the filter can reach ten thousandth of a micron, leaving only the pure water retrieved across the membrane. This last filtration process discharges 95% of all undesirable elements (bacteria, parasites, viruses and radioactive and drug residues).

A rinse water removes impurities thus avoiding a blockage of the membrane. This rinse, “flushing”, occurs automatically and thus prolongs the useful life of the membrane. This ultimate filtration step gives a very pure water, stripped of all its pollutants, but “deconstructed”. It is then crucial to give the water “living” properties by using structuring methods (PES) that we call “Biofiltration”.

Cyrene Fountain – Aqua Dyn Auroville
Melusine Fountain – Aqua Dyn Auroville

BIOFILTRATION’S
PRINCIPLES

The bio-dynamisation process happens in the activated carbon filter (bio-filter) and allows :

●the continuous bio-dynamisation of the water thanks to energy and high frequency vibrations spread out through the conductivity of the activated carbon.

●the amplification of the activated carbon ‘catalyst’ effect to neutralize the chlorine, eliminate unwanted chemical (pesticides, etc…) and heavy metals

●the conservation of the activated carbon properties, with no bacterial proliferation for a long period of time: 3 to 5 years.

Biofiltration     Bio-dynamisation     Light & Sound®     Trace Elements     Technology Research

To optimise the functions of water that we absorb, it must reach a certain vibratory level to match that within our body (biocompatibility). Bio-dynamisation integrates into the water high frequency waves that are created by an oscillator and captured in a beeswax condenser. Two silver electrodes transmit these structuring energies. The first is placed in the bio filter and ensures a continuous dynamization of the water. The second electrode is spiral, and is immersed in the tank. Here it creates a constant process of dissemination of these waves – releasing silver ions into the water of the fountain. In summary, Bio-dynamisation is the transference of subtle energies found in high frequency waves permeated into water. The same waves that support harmony in universal life.

gota WATER
CRYSTALISATION

This method shows the difference of energy radiation between “unstructured” still water and a “structured” living water, with a centre that outwardly grows

Biofiltration     Bio-dynamisation     Light & Sound®     Trace Elements     Technology Research

Via Aqua Dyn Auroville innovative technology, the water is bathed by a light that carries sound waves inside the tank. Music such as Bach, Mozart and mantras are carefully selected, recorded, and broadcast in a loop.

These sound waves optimize and inform and infuse the vibratory rate of the water, and thus dramatically increase the properties of living water.

It is possible to connect your MP3 player to the fountain order to charge the water with your favourite songs. As evidenced by the sensitive crystallizations and also spectacularly shown by Masaru Emoto’s ice crystals, water shows a very high sensitivity to all ambient phenomena, especially music. By adding this feature to its equipment, Aqua Dyn Auroville brings water to the pinnacle of “life”.

Ice crystal of Aqua Dyn Dynamised Water – Masaru Emoto’s laboratory in Japan

Biofiltration     Bio-dynamisation     Light & Sound®     Trace Elements     Technology Research

Trace elements are elements that exist in trace amounts in the body. It was demonstrated that during the Bio-dynamisation process, the metal used was losing a minute part of its weight, proving that a part of this metal was transferred to the water in the form of trace elements.

Under this “Ionic” condition at the nascent state, the trace elements become immediately assimilated by our body. From the moment the deficiency has been identified, it can be compensated, no secondary effect was ever found when absorbing trace elements in this form, as if body intelligence recognizes vibration similarity favoring the absorption and full assimilation.

Numerous books below on oligotherapy have been published that will allow you to explore more in depth this exciting therapy.

Let’s review some of the properties related to the most known metallic trace elements, which can be recommended as a specific
Bio-dynamization electrode.

Download File

Biofiltration     Bio-dynamisation     Light & Sound®     Trace Elements     Technology Research

Marcel Violet

gota CONSTANT TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH

« And if I decided to publish my research, at the risk of seeing another claiming credit for the discovery, it is because it appeared to me that having had the chance to open the first this door on an unknown which proves prodigiously rich for man, I had no right to retain for myself only the benefit of this discovery … […]. The discovery of the fourth family of waves (the waves of life or biological waves) will mark for humanity the beginning of a new era, where the enlightened man will effectively fight not only against disease but especially against ageing and early death. »

Marcel Violet, Arts et Métiers Engineer, inventor of violet water.

Marcel Violet invented a water dynamiser operating on the principle of a beeswax condenser, echoing the work of Stanislas Bignan, 50 years earlier. For more than 30 years, Marcel Violet experimented his bio-dynamised water on plants, animals and humans (including himself!), providing undeniable proof of the regenerative and vitalizing effects of these biological waves.

In the beginning of the 1990, Jacques Benveniste, INSERM, has been the first to reveal the water‘s memory. While studying the homoeopathic high dilution, he has been able to observe that the water is cleansed of all physical molecules when diluted at -12 (or 10.4 degrees Fahrenheit) and above. This outstanding discovery created a huge dispute in the scientific and medical circle, and turned Jacques Beneviste into a nonconformist within the scientific field. He died in 2004 of a nosocomial infection.

His revolutionary approach of the vibrational medicine has been undertaken later on by the Professor Montagnier, Nobel Prize 2008. These visions are still in progress but confirm the fact that water memory does exist as well as health benefits resulting from it. In 2003-2004, Jacques Beneviste started his researches with Aqua Dyn Auroville technology, which are still carried out today in France.

Jacques Benveniste

Jacques Benveniste

Luc Montagnier

Luc Montagnier

Bhagwandas, founder of Aqua Dyn Auroville

gota AQUA DYN AUROVILLE : HEALTH-GIVING WATER

Following the research of these inventors and their applications, Aqua Dyn Auroville has developed a system combining filtration and dynamisation, called Bio-dynamisation to produce the same quality of treated water, but on a large scale. It is an invention of Aqua Dyn Auroville.

In its pursuit for quality, Aqua Dyn Auroville have completed these earlier discoveries, via a technology based on a light & sound® information, raising the vibratory rate of the water even further, and its positive effects on the body and the state of well-being.

Since over 20 years, Aqua Dyn Auroville has connected to a wide range of biophysical and medical researchers to intensify and objectify the impact of the water and its benefit on a biological function of a human being.

gota THE THERAPEUTIC PERSPECTIVES

The biodynamised and informed water of the Fontaine Mélusine from Aqua Dyn Auroville was tested (June-October 2016) by the ERADMA laboratory, directed by Pr Luc Montagnier, winner of the Nobel Prize for Medicine 2008.

The study consisted of an in vitro assessment of the impact of Aqua Dyn Auroville’s water on electromagnetic signals detected in plasma from HIV +, Lyme and Autism patients.

Below you will find the conclusions of this study which reveals the therapeutic potential of biodynamised and informed water of Aqua Dyn Auroville.

Conclusion

Our study showed that the use of Aqua Dyn Auroville water significantly decreased the in vitro generation of low-frequency electromagnetic signals in aqueous plasma dilutions of patients with various chronic diseases.

Another technical approach has also shown an inhibitory effect of Aqua Dyn Auroville water on the transduction of the sequence of a bacterial DNA from the electromagnetic signal of this DNA.

These preliminary results obtained in vitro must be confirmed in vivo by clinical studies in patients using this water. If this were the case, Aquadyn Auroville would open up interesting therapeutic perspectives.

Pr Luc Montagnier, winner of the Nobel Prize for Medicine 2008

TO LEARN MORE

LE POUVOIR DE L’EAU

ACCUEIL / TECHNOLOGIE

gota AQUA DYN AUROVILLE,
UNE TECHNOLOGIE UNIQUE

La technologie d’Aqua Dyn Auroville combine quatre niveaux de traitement de l’eau : la purification extrême, la biodynamisation, l’information par la Lumière et le Son® ainsi que la saturation de l’eau en oligo-éléments. Combinés entre eux, ces quatre niveaux de traitement assurent une qualité durable du traitement, une structuration de l’eau favorable à la vitalité et un parfait équilibre physico-chimique de l’eau traitée, ce qui la rend biocompatible avec l’eau de notre corps.

Cette technologie est désormais brevetée au niveau international.

Les différentes étapes de la technologie d’Aqua Dyn Auroville

Biofiltration     Biodynamisation     Lumière & Son®     Oligo-éléments     La Recherche

Trois types de filtration (charbon actif, sédiment et osmose inverse) assurent la pureté physique, chimique et bactériologique de l’eau. Ce système de filtration extrême élimine les bactéries, le chlore, les pesticides, les nitrates, les métaux lourds et l’excédent de solides dissous pour vous garantir une eau parfaitement pure.

Le charbon actif est un catalyseur remarquable. Il retient une partie des polluants par adsorption, notamment les matières organiques, le chlore, les hydrocarbures, les pesticides et les métaux lourds.

Ce deuxième filtre opère une microfiltration. Il retient les particules physiques en suspension dans l’eau ainsi que certains micro-organismes d’une taille supérieure à 5 microns.

Une pompe à haute pression force l’eau à traverser une membrane synthétique semi-perméable. Celle-ci, d’une finesse de l’ordre du dix millième de micron, ne laisse passer que l’eau totalement pure qui est récupérée de l’autre côté de la membrane. Cette dernière filtration rejette tous les éléments indésirables à 99% (bactéries, parasites, virus et résidus radioactifs et médicamenteux).

Toutes les impuretés sont refoulées avec une eau de rinçage évitant ainsi un colmatage de la membrane. Ce rinçage (« flushing ») s’effectue automatiquement et prolonge ainsi la durée de vie de la membrane. Cette ultime filtration donne alors une eau très pure, débarrassée de tous ses polluants, mais « déstructurée ». Il est alors indispensable de lui redonner ses propriétés « vivantes » par les procédés de structuration de l’eau (PSE**) que nous nommons « biodynamisation ».

Fontaine Cyrène – Aqua Dyn Auroville
Fontaine Mélusine – Aqua Dyn Auroville

LE PRINCIPE DE
LA BIOFILTRATION

Le filtre au charbon actif (biofiltre) intègre le procédé de biodynamisation et permet :

●La biodynamisation de l’eau en continu par un effet de diffusion et de propagation des ondes à travers la conductivité du charbon actif.

●L’amplification de l’effet « catalyseur » du charbon actif pour neutraliser le chlore, éliminer les éléments chimiques indésirables (pesticides, etc.) et les métaux lourds.

●La conservation des propriétés du charbon actif, sans prolifération bactérienne, pendant de longues périodes (3 à 5 ans).

Biofiltration     Biodynamisation     Lumière & Son®     Oligo-éléments     La Recherche

Pour optimiser les fonctions de l’eau que nous absorbons, celle-ci doit atteindre un certain taux vibratoire similaire à celui de l’eau contenue dans notre corps (biocompatibilité). La biodynamisation permet d’intégrer dans l’eau les énergies d’ondes à hautes fréquences captées par un oscillateur et un condensateur à la cire d’abeille. Ces énergies structurantes sont transmises à l’eau par deux électrodes d’argent. La première est placée dans le biofiltre et assure une dynamisation en continu de l’eau. La seconde électrode, spiralée, est plongée dans le réservoir, elle permet d’entretenir un processus constant de diffusion de ces ondes et de libérer des ions d’argent dans le réservoir d’eau de la fontaine. La biodynamisation est donc une intégration, ou une « perméation », des énergies subtiles à hautes fréquences dans l’eau, support universel de la vie.

gota LA CRISTALLISATION
SENSIBLE

Cette méthode montre la différence du rayonnement énergétique entre une eau morte « déstructurée » et une eau vivante « structurée », avec un centre et des radiations en arborescence.

Biofiltration     Biodynamisation     Lumière & Son®     Oligo-éléments     La Recherche

Grâce à la technologie innovatrice d’Aqua Dyn Auroville, l’eau est en permanence baignée par un champ lumineux porteur d’ondes sonores à l’intérieur du réservoir. Une musique sélectionnée et enregistrée (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven…) est diffusée en boucle, portée par des rayonnements infrarouges ou lumineux. Ces ondes sonores optimisent le taux vibratoire de l’eau et augmentent ainsi ses propriétés d’eau vivante.

Il est possible de brancher sur la fontaine Mélusine son baladeur MP3 afin de charger l’eau avec ses morceaux préférés (certaines musiques sont déconseillées tel que le Hard Rock, par exemple).

Comme l’ont démontré les cristallisations sensibles et plus spectaculairement les merveilleux cristaux de glace de Masaru Emoto, l’eau montre une très grande sensibilité à tous les phénomènes ambiants, plus particulièrement à la musique.

En ajoutant ce dispositif à son équipement, Aqua Dyn Auroville a amené l’eau à un paroxysme de qualité du « vivant ».

Cristal de l'eau d'Aqua Dyn Auroville par le laboratoire japonais de Masaru Emoto

Biofiltration     Biodynamisation     Lumière & Son®     Oligo-éléments     La Recherche

Les oligo-éléments sont des éléments qui existent à l’état de traces dans l’organisme. Il a été constaté que pendant la biodynamisation, le métal utilisé perdait une infime partie de son poids ce qui prouve qu’une partie de ce métal a été transférée à l’eau, ceci sous forme d’oligo-élément.

Sous cette forme « ionique », à l’état naissant, les oligo-éléments deviennent immédiatement assimilables par notre corps. À partir du moment où la carence a pu être identifiée, elle peut être compensée ; il n’a jamais été constaté d’effet secondaire dans la prise d’oligo-éléments sous cette forme, comme si l’intelligence corporelle reconnaissait une similarité vibratoire favorisant l’absorption et l’assimilation intégrale.

De nombreux ouvrages sur l’oligothérapie ont été publiés qui vous permettront, en plus de la liste ci-dessous, d’explorer plus en profondeur cette passionnante thérapie.

Quelques unes des propriétés associées aux oligo-éléments métalliques les plus connus, qui pourront être recommandés comme électrode de biodynamisation spécifique :

Télécharger le Fichier PDF

Biofiltration     Biodynamisation     Lumière & Son®     Oligo-éléments     La Recherche

Marcel Violet

gota UNE RECHERCHE TECHNOLOGIQUE PERMANENTE

« Et si je me suis décidé à publier mes recherches, au risque de voir un autre s’attribuer le mérite de la découverte, c’est parce qu’il m’est apparu qu’ayant eu la chance d’entrouvrir le premier cette porte sur un inconnu qui se révèle prodigieusement riche pour l’homme, je n’avais pas le droit de conserver pour moi seul le bénéfice de cette découverte… […]. La découverte de la quatrième famille d’ondes (les ondes biologiques ou ondes de vie) marquera pour l’humanité le commencement d’une ère nouvelle, où l’homme, bien armé, luttera efficacement non seulement contre la maladie, mais surtout contre la vieillesse et les déchéances qui annoncent l’approche de la mort. » 

Marcel Violet, ingénieur Arts et Métiers, inventeur de l’eau violet.

Marcel Violet inventa un dynamiseur d’eau, fonctionnant sur le principe du condensateur à la cire d’abeille, reprenant ainsi les travaux de Stanislas Bignan. Durant plus de 30 ans, Marcel Violet expérimenta son eau biodynamisée sur les végétaux, les animaux et les humains (dont lui-même !), donnant des preuves indéniables des effets régénérateurs et vitalisants de ces ondes biologiques.

Jacques Benveniste, sommité de l’INSERM, est le premier, au début des années 90 à parler de la mémoire de l’eau. Suite à une étude sur les hautes dilutions homéopathiques il constate qu’à la dilution -12 et au-dessus, l’eau est débarrassée de toute molécule physique, et pourtant, garde l’information (la signature électromagnétique du médicament). Cet incroyable résultat inclus dans son rapport d’étude crée une énorme controverse dans le milieu scientifique et médical, et fait de Benveniste un dissident de la pensée uniforme du milieu scientifique. Il meurt en 2004 d’une infection nosocomiale.

Ayant déjà mis en place une approche révolutionnaire de la médecine vibratoire (numérologie biologique) ses travaux seront repris plus tard par le professeur Montagnier, prix Nobel de médecine en 2008. Les expériences se poursuivent actuellement dans des laboratoires, attestant de la réalité de la mémoire de l’eau et des incroyables possibilités de santé qui peuvent en résulter. En 2003 – 2004 Jacques Benveniste avait commencé des recherches sur la technologie d’Aqua Dyn, qui sont aujourd’hui poursuivies en France.

Jacques Benveniste

Jacques Benveniste

Luc Montagnier

Luc Montagnier

Bhagwandas, fondateur d’Aqua Dyn Auroville

gota AQUA DYN AUROVILLE : LA SANTÉ HUMAINE PAR L’EAU

Poursuivant ces recherches et leurs applications, Aqua Dyn Auroville a mis au point, sous l’impulsion de son fondateur, Bhagwandas, un système combinant filtration et dynamisation, appelé « biodynamisation » permettant de produire la même qualité d’eau traitée mais à grande échelle. C’est une invention d’Aqua Dyn Auroville.

Dans sa volonté de qualité, Aqua Dyn Auroville a complété son invention par une technologie basée sur une information Lumière & Son®, qui élève plus encore le taux vibratoire de l’eau ainsi que ses effets sur le corps et l’état de bien-être.

Fort de ses travaux depuis plus d’une vingtaine d’années, Aqua Dyn Auroville s’est reliée à un réseau de chercheurs en sciences biophysiques et médicales pour approfondir et objectiver l’impact de l’eau et de ses bienfaits sur les fonctions biologiques du corps humain.

gota LE POTENTIEL THÉRAPEUTIQUE

L’eau biodynamisée et informée de la Fontaine Mélusine d’Aqua Dyn Auroville a été testée (juin-octobre 2016) par le laboratoire ERADMA, dirigé par le Pr Luc Montagnier, Prix Nobel de médecine 2008.

L’étude consistait à évaluer, in vitro, l’impact de l’eau d’Aqua Dyn Auroville sur les signaux éléctromagnétiques détectés dans le plasma de patients atteints de VIH+, lime et autisme.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les conclusions de cette étude qui révèle le potentiel thérapeutique de l’eau biodynamisée et informée Lumière & Son ® d’Aqua Dyn Auroville.

N’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour tout renseignement sur l’étude à : aquadyn.av@gmail.com

À LIRE AUSSI